Indianapolis Repeater Association, Inc. Board Meeting to determine officers January 22, 2018

As a result of elections held earlier this day, the following members makeup the Board of Directors:

- Frank Hughes
- Tony Stokes
- John Willenbrock
- Tony Tolbert
- Bob Burns
- Mark Burke
- Mike Palmer
- Rhonda Curtis
- Andy Young

Officers, as elected by the Board of Directors are:

President: Tony Stokes

Vice-President: Tony Tolbert

Treasurer: Bob Burns Secretary: Andy Young

Trustee: Frank Hughes

Annual Vote of Confidence is required for Trustee (Frank Hughes) – All board members agree, positive vote of confidence.

Committee Members:

- Technical Committee
 - o Mike Palmer
 - Tony Stokes
 - Bob Burns
 - John Willenbrock
 - Frank Hughes
 - Tony Tolbert
 - Wayne Michael

Respectfully submitted Andy Young, W9CYU