Indianapolis Repeater Association, Inc. Board Meeting to determine officers January 23, 2017

As a result of elections held earlier this day, the following members makeup the Board of Directors:

- Mike Palmer
- Frank Hughes
- Andrew Young
- Rhonda Curtis
- Tony Stokes
- John Willenbrock
- Tony Tolbert
- Bob Burns
- Mark Burke

Officers, as elected by the Board of Directors are:

President: Mike Palmer

Vice-President: Frank Hughes

Treasurer: Bob Burns Secretary: Andy Young

Trustee: John Willenbrock

Annual Vote of Confidence is required for Trustee (N9UE, John) – All board members agree, positive vote of confidence.

Committee Members:

- Technical Committee
 - o Mike Palmer
 - Tony Stokes
 - Bob Burns
 - John Willenbrock
 - Frank Hughes
 - Tony Tolbert
 - o Jim Hennke

Respectfully submitted Andy Young, W9CYU