Board Meeting

IRA Board Meetings are held every month on the 4th Monday. For the time being, board meetings are being conducted online or by email. If you have a topic you'd like to present at a board meeting, please contact a board member ahead of time so your topic can be added to our agenda.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Thu Dec 31 2099 except Mon Jan 24 2022, Mon Apr 25 2022, Mon Jul 25 2022, Mon Oct 24 2022.
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 18:30 to 19:30
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 18:30 to 19:30